Don’t want to drink water because you don’t like the taste of water?

Some people complain that they know water are beneficial but they are not motivated to do so or they simply just don’t like the taste of water. Well, Melissa Harrision from BuzzFeed offers 13 easy ways to drink more water!

Solutions listed below are the most recommended and efficient ones from my personal point of view!

1) Buy a bottle you love! I may not like drinking water, but if I bottled the water with my favourite bottle, I would love to drink more!

Image from swellbottle.com

2) Infuse the water with fresh fruits or vegetables!

This is particularly helpful to those who do not like the taste of water! Add your favourite fruits, Yummy!

3) Use an App to track the progress!

There are apps such as Waterlogged and Daily Water that can help track the drinking progress! Be motivative!

Image from iTunes

GP

4 thoughts on “Don’t want to drink water because you don’t like the taste of water?

  1. This is exactly what I am doing–adding fruits! It really helps me to drink more water. I was that kind of ‘not drinking water at all’ person, I drank a lot of juice and soft drinks and thought they could replace the role of water. I was once in a cafe that offers people water with strawberries and lemon, and it tasted really good. Since then, I strated to drink more water with my favourite fruits. I am saying these suggestions are really helpful:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment